Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Himsl listens carefully and is very thoughtful in his recommendations.
Donald K.
Submitted 11/11/21
I think he’s very confident in his good side bad manners
Jack D.
Submitted 11/10/21
The level of care provided by Dr. Himsl and his staff is professional and caring.
Frank T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Had to wait for a while because Dr. Himsl was delayed in surgery. That's okay, surgery is not something I would want him to rush to finish
Stephen T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Short wait but quick and easy.
Martin G.
Submitted 11/03/21
No waiting. In and out in 'record' time. Staff very friendly and professional, as usual.
Dana C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Superior intellect. Old school Physician style heart where it is all about quality of patient care. Great staff. Simply one of the finest Physicians humanly possible.
James F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff support very helpful and friendly. Happy with treatment.
Desmond P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Blood draw by Kim Perfect
William S.
Submitted 07/23/21
On time, provided more than sufficient time to ask questions and outlined both diagnostic considerations and alternative approaches for my review. Excellent care.
Phillip B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience, very professional staff.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor. Always friendly and answers all your questions!
Robert B.
Submitted 07/20/21
As always very happy
Melvin L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doc Listens and explains
Greg M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very informative would definitely recommend
Hosein A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Caring and knowledgeable.
Jeri S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very informative
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Always great bedside manner and informative
Michael M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Yearly check up is a good suggestion.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Himsl gave me very professional, compassionate, excellent medical care, and he was sincerely concerned about my health and issues. He thoroughly addressed them with follow up treatments as needed. Dr. Himsl’s office staff is also very professional and personal in their patient care and communications too. I highly recommend Dr. Himsl and feel very fortunate to have such an outstanding urologist to take care of my medical needs.