Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Himsel is very skilled and attentive
Tom F.
Submitted 07/30/22
Outstanding doctor and great staff.
John E.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always excellent and I have recommended many people to Dr. Himsl
Michael F.
Submitted 07/26/22
I'm still believe he's the BEST!!!! And anyone who is under his care, must agree with me
Dennis Z.
Submitted 07/26/22
As expected
Robert B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very happy as usual with Dr. Himsl addressed all my issues with professional kind discussion.
Victor R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Professional - appointment went well.
Douglas C.
Submitted 07/21/22
So far I think Dr Himsl is fantastic! He’s thorough, explains everything and easy to talk too
Morris R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Hardly no waiting, good efficient nurses, Doctor Answered all questions Understandably. New appointment created And new prescription sent to pharmarcy
Donald F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always on point and caring.
Bruce N.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent care as usual.
Arkadi C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent bedside manners. An expert in his field.
Lamon H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great visit. Dr. Himsl explained the PSA reading for my age group. My recent PSA of 11.1 Will require additional review.
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Himsl really cares about his patience he’s so easy to talk to and very helpful just don’t find doctors like this anymore
Tom B.
Submitted 07/05/22
long long wait but worth it
Tom J.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Himsl is a terrific physician. He explains everything in easy-to-understand terms. He has a great attitude and it shows in how he treats me, one of his long-time patients. I'm grateful to have known him for so many years. I highly recommend him.
Terry H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Appointment was good but it was 45 minutes after my scheduled time!!
Andrew O.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always satisfied with Dr and staff.
David L.
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a procedure done yesterday, and I was very nervous. However, the second Dr. Himsl walked in, he immediately put me at ease. He was so professional, comforting, etc. His calm demeanor made me even that more calm during the procedure. Thank you so much, Dr. Hymsl!
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great doctor at the height of his profession.