Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
353 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Dr Himsl is a true professional and always has time to answer questions, i highly recommend this practice!!
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
I have been a patient of Doctor HIMSL for around 20 years. He is always friendly, competent, a great source of information/ advice. I have 2 friends who also see Doctor HIMSL and they have been patients for years also. I highly recommend Doctor H.
Phil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
As usual, it is a pleasure dealing with a caring and dedicated person Hooray for Dr Himsl
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
I would not trust or feel nearly as comfortable with any other urologist than Dr Himsl. After nearly 20 years as his patient, I can say that his thorough thoughtful explanations and conservative yet data driven approach to observation and treatment gives me great confidence that I am under the best care I could expect in medicine especially these days when it seems physicians do not have the time to truly listen to and “treat” a patient.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Himsl is great.
Kurt K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great guy, great communication. And no Superbowl Rings
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
He is an excellent doctor. Answers all questions
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
He is the best with professional bedside manner and a super efficient staff.
Blanca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Even though Dr. Himsl is very busy and popular and our visit was short, Dr. Himsl was productive, efficient and to the point. He’s a very good doctor.
Harold C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Good experience, very satisfactory
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Good doctor,, knows his stuff,,
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Himsl is great at explaining things in a way that a non medical person can understand. He is patient, listens and does not rush through his appointments.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Doctor Himsl is always available to listen to any concerns I have. I’m very satisfied having him as my doctor.
Joni L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He is very patient and caring
Rahim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Good and caring Dr. and knowledgeable. So glad to have him and answered all my questions and opinions.
Terrance F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always great to see Doc Himsl. Best doctor ever!
Bishan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Himsl is absolutely amazing! He is extremely knowledgable, patient and professional. His staff is also very friendly, courteous and professional. I am so happy I was introduced to Dr. Himsl. He has helped me tremendously.
Blair A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Without question, this is the best Urology practice in Ventura County -- very professional! I cannot recommend them more highly than I do as a patient of Dr Himsl for many years.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Professional athletes
Marcos E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I was looking for a doctor that my insurance provider would approve. I quickly found Dr Himsl information in my Health insurance website. The website mentions that the doctor is in the network and as right now is accepting new patients. In addition to that I read the wonderful reviews and I thought that it would be a good idea to schedule an appointment. I called 5 times in the period of one week, but no one answered the phone call. I was asked to leave my name and date of birth and the promise to call me back; they never did call me back. Well, if the office is too busy to return calls, they should just say they are not accepting new patients, Disappointing.