Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

170 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 09/29/22
As I have come to expect my wait time was less than 5 minutes. Also, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very competent. I very highly recommend Dr. Himsl and his staff.
Laurence J.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great as always
Irwin W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr.Himsl spent time talking with me!
Richard P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Himsl and his staff are the best. Their are very good people who will help you.
Martin L.
Submitted 09/16/22
Got a call to come in for test and set up appointment. Two days later someone called to tell me I had to come in for a test (same test) and left a call back number with extension. But when you call, you can’t get to an extension. I left a message on Medical Assistants line. Today I came in for my 9:00 appointment and @ 9:13 I got a text reminding me I had an appointment today. I was in the waiting room and I had checked in. I like Dr Himsl, the office seem very disorganized.
Theodore P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional knowledgeable caring
Rick S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Himsl and his staff are always very accommodating and professional. My visits are always thorough and I appreciate the expertise of the entire staff.
Dana C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Himsl and his staff are superior. A+
John L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Professional. Knowledgeable.
Hans F.
Submitted 09/04/22
Professional and extremely competent and understanding of my medical condition as well as providing me with multiple solutions. Have been under his care for over 20 years now which should say it all about the trust I have in his care.
Craig H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very professional and thorough..
Morse T.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Himsl was very patient answering my many questions and thorough with exam and advice.
Edward M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Wonderful care and concern for his patient. Easy to communicate with, a true professional.
Sayed B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent service
Richard T.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Himsl cares, and is very good at what he does. I am grateful for his help.
Dennis P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Himsl is extremely knowledgeable and the visit went smoothly.
Matthew A.
Submitted 08/21/22
Getting in to see the doctor can take a few weeks at least. Communication from staff need to be enhanced as it seems to be a bit assumptive at times. Would have been great to know that I was coming in for a scope not to mention that I had no idea the amount of discomfort I’d be in after the procedure. I really wish that this would have been explained to me. It took three days to get back to normal.
Sheldon B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very good Doctor Informattive and always answers questions to my satisfaction .
Richard L.
Submitted 08/17/22
My nurse was great. The procedure went smoothly.
George J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Comfortable conversation. Brilliant doctor and wonderful person. Gave me recommendations on how to improve my condition.