Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelein R.
Submitted 02/14/20
My appointment was handled excellently as was always the case with my husband's appointments. Dr. Himsl is very knowledgeable as well as professional. He is very thorough in assessing the situation and communicating possible and/or recommended processes and solutions. He is open to questions as well. Dr. Himsl made me feel comfortable as usual and I would highly recommend him. Jackie
Peter J.
Submitted 02/12/20
He makes the uncomfortable more tolerable.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Himsl always listens to what I have to say and treat me appropriately for the issues that I am suffering from.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Outstanding, as usual
Pauline H.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Himsl is an expert at what he does. He also takes the time to explain what is going on and best options for the issue. I appreciate having him on my team! and highly recommend him.
Louis P.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Himsl is the very best. I've been seeing him for many years and couldn't be happier. He and his staff get 10 stars in my book.
Fatima H.
Submitted 12/26/19
I’m so pleased with Dr. Himsl & staff. Today I went in, checked in and the nurse was waiting for me. Once the doctor walked in, we went over my symptoms and concerns. He explained the causes and what i I need to do. I walked out with all my concerns covered & questions answered.
Timothy P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Himsl is wonderful. He explains everything very clearly. He is kind and caring and is easy to talk to. His staff is helpful and always very nice.
Raymond E.
Submitted 12/14/19
I very much appreciate Dr. Himsl's level of care. R. Ross Ellena
David S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Performed a urine sample for analysis and future appointment
Akin C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional, easy, direct, and with good communication.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Himsel is a very caring doctor. I feel blessed to have him
James B.
Submitted 12/06/19
quick, efficient.
John G.
Submitted 11/26/19
It took a few weeks to get my first visit with Dr Himsl but well worth the wait
Jimmie W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good treatment
Hugh F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr himsl and his staff are the best anywhere. When their late they tell you. Dr himsl is as kind a dr with the best bed side manner i have EVER seen
Darrow M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Robert B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor, very knowledgeable, personable, answers all question so you can understand, and very patient.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr.Himsl is an exceptionally knowledgeable and patient-centered professional. I have depended on his expertise for over 15 years and remain healthy as a result.
Neil H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent office & handling of patients -reassuring and kindly specialist.