Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a procedure done yesterday, and I was very nervous. However, the second Dr. Himsl walked in, he immediately put me at ease. He was so professional, comforting, etc. His calm demeanor made me even that more calm during the procedure. Thank you so much, Dr. Hymsl!
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great doctor at the height of his profession.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Himsl is very through and friendly.
Gerald E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great doctor! Highly recommend
Sampson S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very helpful explanation—we appreciated the time Dr. Himsl spent with us and have confidence in his skills.
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficient helpful staff &comforting care by Dr Himsl
Neil D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Efficient. Knowledge. Excellent doctor
Michael F.
Submitted 06/10/22
I've been under Dr's care since 2008, and I've been under his care, I'm so glad he's been Dr.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Himsl is astute and thorough. He recognizes the possible famifications of a problem and takes a cautious approach in treatment.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Himsl is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any tests, diagnosis, and procedures. His patience in answering questions is another great characteristic. His caring demeanor encourages you to contact him when the need arises.
T S.
Submitted 06/10/22
If you need a urologist, call Dr. Himsl. You may not get an appointment right away, but it worth waiting.
William W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Himsyl is tops in his professionalism and quality of medical care.
Anthony V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Mark Z.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent care and very thoughtful.
Richard L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Himsl is great at explaining the next step in your care.
Michael K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional, Informative and Efficient. Almost fun but not quite - after all he is a Urologist!
Steve O.
Submitted 06/03/22
Happy with my visit
Alan G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent Explaining everything is really beneficial to patients
Michael W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Himsl is kind and intelligent. He listens well and he explains his thinking well. Also, the office staff are top notch.
Roman G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Himsl is a true professional. He listens well and thoroughly answers Questions in a clear and concise manner. I highly recommend Dr. Himsl.