Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Kyle K. Himsl performed a Transrectal Ultrasound of the Prostate gland and Biopsy. Thorough explanation of the procedure given. No pain during procedure. Post discomfort minimal only. I am very relieved to have Doctor Himsl as my Urologist and I know my care will be the very best in the future.
Eileen W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Himsl explained my problem and the procedure necessary to correct it. He was easy to speak with about a sensitive subject, and took time to help me through my anxious moments.
Patrick S.
Submitted 06/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. HIMSL for several years. He is always cheerful and pleasant. But more importantly competent and up-to-date on developments and issues in his field.
John D.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent doctor
Robert W.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr Himsl is very capable and very effective in taking care of my concerns.
Robert H.
Submitted 06/15/18
Kim is great!
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/01/18
I received a check of my bladder and it’s ability to empty. All was good, but need to see the doctor about other issues.
Irwin W.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very professional and informative!
Lee V.
Submitted 05/26/18
Great!
Eric F.
Submitted 05/25/18
Good visit considering..
James M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Himsl is clearly an expert in his field, and he is aware of (and made me aware of) a range of treatments, carefully outlining the pro's and con's of each. While he made reasoned recommendations, he clearly left decisions up to me. In addition, he is a pleasure to talk with, and clearly cares for his patients.
Bryce M.
Submitted 05/14/18
Easy getting in, friendly, knowledgeable, very up-to-date with recent best practices.
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr Himsl provides me a clear understanding of my medical issues at every office visit. He does it with diagnosis, data and empirical evidence which support his conclusions. I leave the office fully satisfied. His surgical procedures he conducted on me were very successful and fully remedied my problem.
Walter P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Himsl is a fantastic doctor. He is current on all the latest technology and science for diagnosis and treatment. He will fully explain your condition and your options.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/09/18
I had prostate surgery by Dr Desai and Dr Himsl two weeks ago. Surgery was textbook and my recovery has been rapid. They are both great surgeons and I’m thrilled with the outcome.
Larry T.
Submitted 05/09/18
Love the Dr and the staff. Not too long usually of a wait..
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent, and very little waiting time. As usual, Dr. Himsl is excellent.