Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good treatment
Hugh F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr himsl and his staff are the best anywhere. When their late they tell you. Dr himsl is as kind a dr with the best bed side manner i have EVER seen
Darrow M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Robert B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor, very knowledgeable, personable, answers all question so you can understand, and very patient.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr.Himsl is an exceptionally knowledgeable and patient-centered professional. I have depended on his expertise for over 15 years and remain healthy as a result.
Neil H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent office & handling of patients -reassuring and kindly specialist.
GARY M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Kyle Himsl Saved My Life 25 Years Ago . He is MORE Than My Doctor...He IS MY FRIEND. TRUELY An AMAZING MAN
Richard M.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff is great. Dr Himsl is so good at answering all your questions and makes you feel super comfortable . Highly recommend
Richard H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Himsl and all of his staff are always very supportive and attentive.
Paul K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional and great explanation about my opinion
Tom B.
Submitted 10/10/19
You guys are great!
Bob K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Himsl is extraordinary in building relationships with his patients, and I always leave his office feeling that everything has been addressed. He always comforts me so that I know exactly where things stand. Also, my wife has MS, and he is the only doctor who explained to my wife and me the importance of managing her urologic needs. I have recommended Dr Himsl to many friends and associates.
Homayoun D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent Dr.. Explained the process, surgery, and the post-op. The surgery went very well. Thx
Jim S.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Himsl (world class) and his entire team are the absolute best of the best! He took my case when it seemed just mildly suspect. Dr. Himsl didn't take any chances, and it ended up being an obscure tumor which had quickly turned into grade 3 virulent cancer. Had he not found it, it would have soon breached my bladder wall. Scheduled to immediate surgery, Dr. Himsl & team removed my tumor with life-saving precision! Using the most advanced Immunotherapy techniques over a protracted period (thank you Kim), my cancer is clinically considered gone. I'll forever be appreciative of Dr. Himsl & his team's professionalism, true patient care & follow through!!
Aisling B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Himsl is not only very knowledgeable but is also an extremely caring and understanding physician.
Shannon W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Himsl was able to get my father in very fast!
Arthur K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Kyle is truly the doctors doctor. I can’t say enough about him. My wife and I both have had procedures by him. He is a 10 in proficiency and a 10 as a human being.
Ralph B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Kyle K. Himsl performed a Transrectal Ultrasound of the Prostate gland and Biopsy. Thorough explanation of the procedure given. No pain during procedure. Post discomfort minimal only. I am very relieved to have Doctor Himsl as my Urologist and I know my care will be the very best in the future.
Eileen W.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Himsl explained my problem and the procedure necessary to correct it. He was easy to speak with about a sensitive subject, and took time to help me through my anxious moments.
Patrick S.
Submitted 06/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. HIMSL for several years. He is always cheerful and pleasant. But more importantly competent and up-to-date on developments and issues in his field.