Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Owen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Fast and efficuient
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
He's the Best Dr. I've ever known , I'd recommend this Dr to anyone!!!!
Desi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Exelent
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
He explains well
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great service. Highly recommend.
Steven Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very little waiting and Dr Himsl shared the necessary information.
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The staff and the Dr. are fantastic couldn’t have been better. I never do a review to yelp but I felt compelled to do it.
Oscar E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I’m very satisfied with the care Dr. Himsl has provided me over the past several years.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Wonderful doctor!
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Himsl, through his exceptional care, skill, forsight and intuition, saved my life. He is that high caliber of physician that many aspire to become, but only yhe finest few succeed. Dr. Himsl is "head and shoulders" above all the rest. R.A. Fanauzzo
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very professional
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
As I have come to expect my wait time was less than 5 minutes. Also, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very competent. I very highly recommend Dr. Himsl and his staff.
Laurence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great as always
Irwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr.Himsl spent time talking with me!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Himsl and his staff are the best. Their are very good people who will help you.
Martin L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Got a call to come in for test and set up appointment. Two days later someone called to tell me I had to come in for a test (same test) and left a call back number with extension. But when you call, you can’t get to an extension. I left a message on Medical Assistants line. Today I came in for my 9:00 appointment and @ 9:13 I got a text reminding me I had an appointment today. I was in the waiting room and I had checked in. I like Dr Himsl, the office seem very disorganized.
Theodore P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional knowledgeable caring
Rick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Himsl and his staff are always very accommodating and professional. My visits are always thorough and I appreciate the expertise of the entire staff.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Himsl and his staff are superior. A+