Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

96 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff support very helpful and friendly. Happy with treatment.
Desmond P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Blood draw by Kim Perfect
William S.
Submitted 07/23/21
On time, provided more than sufficient time to ask questions and outlined both diagnostic considerations and alternative approaches for my review. Excellent care.
Phillip B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience, very professional staff.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor. Always friendly and answers all your questions!
Robert B.
Submitted 07/20/21
As always very happy
Melvin L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doc Listens and explains
Greg M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very informative would definitely recommend
Hosein A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Caring and knowledgeable.
Jeri S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very informative
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Always great bedside manner and informative
Michael M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Yearly check up is a good suggestion.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Himsl gave me very professional, compassionate, excellent medical care, and he was sincerely concerned about my health and issues. He thoroughly addressed them with follow up treatments as needed. Dr. Himsl’s office staff is also very professional and personal in their patient care and communications too. I highly recommend Dr. Himsl and feel very fortunate to have such an outstanding urologist to take care of my medical needs.
Ronald D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Himsl is exceptionally caring and competent on all levels. Office staff is very efficient and friendly.
Glen S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Himsl and his entire team are excellent! First and foremost I feel incredibly fortunate and I am grateful for having been treated by Dr. Himsl, his knowledge and expertise is at the highest level. In addition, he and the staff are always caring and friendly which brings great comfort. Many thanks to Dr. Himsl and the team! Kindest regards, Glen
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Himsl provides excellent professional medical treatment and has a very good demeanor with his patients.
Michael A.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.Himsl is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain diagnosis as well as procedures to his patents. I was very comfortable knowing that my healthcare was in his hands.
Loren S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Kim is the best!
Ray M.
Submitted 06/03/21
All around great people
David E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great patient care from dr Himsl and staff