Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Outstanding urologist. Very thorough and excellent bedside manner.
Lei Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Himsl is always nice doctor
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
In and out in under 15 minutes for injection. Very appreciative of efficiency.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
As always, a perfect visit with Dr. Himsl. He is the best medical doctor I have ever had in 50 years...
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Outstanding Doctor with an outstanding staff. My highest recommendation
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very personable with great bedside manner. Answers all questions and does not rush the appt.
Mel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Himsl always spends enough time to listen, understand, and provide appropriate treatment. Highly personable and professional.
Maurice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
I was surprised that I was able to be processed as quickly as I was. Dr. H has a personable manner dealing with patients. I’m thankful that he is my doctor. MG Waitt
Eugene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
He's the best Urologist. I know since I've seen a few.
Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Himsl has taken care of me with my prostate cancer diagnosis . He advised me for the last two years and he was spot on!! I just went thru the surgery and him and his team made me feel comfortable going into the surgery and he did a great job with the surgery and also with all the follow up info. I’m very thankful I was referred to him. His office staff is amazing!!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Himsl was professional in all his actions and always made me feel comfortable while doing an uncomfortable test. All the support crew was also professional in this uncomfortable atmosphere. CORONAVIRUS!
Ronald S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
I will know better in a couple weeks.
Jacquelein R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
My appointment was handled excellently as was always the case with my husband's appointments. Dr. Himsl is very knowledgeable as well as professional. He is very thorough in assessing the situation and communicating possible and/or recommended processes and solutions. He is open to questions as well. Dr. Himsl made me feel comfortable as usual and I would highly recommend him. Jackie
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
He makes the uncomfortable more tolerable.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Himsl always listens to what I have to say and treat me appropriately for the issues that I am suffering from.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Outstanding, as usual
Pauline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Himsl is an expert at what he does. He also takes the time to explain what is going on and best options for the issue. I appreciate having him on my team! and highly recommend him.
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Himsl is the very best. I've been seeing him for many years and couldn't be happier. He and his staff get 10 stars in my book.
Fatima H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
I’m so pleased with Dr. Himsl & staff. Today I went in, checked in and the nurse was waiting for me. Once the doctor walked in, we went over my symptoms and concerns. He explained the causes and what i I need to do. I walked out with all my concerns covered & questions answered.
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Himsl is wonderful. He explains everything very clearly. He is kind and caring and is easy to talk to. His staff is helpful and always very nice.