Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional and informative
Marvin D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Himsl always takes the time to explain things in a manner for patient understanding. He provides the information that allows the patient to be involved in important decisions.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 05/26/22
One of the nicest doctors I’ve ever had
Aaron V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Michael C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very caring and attentive
Sara B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr himsl is the best . Patient , caring and professional. He is trying to be always available for his patients. I’m suffering from kidney stone pain and whenever I am in pain and I call he will give me an appointment ASAP .
Michael F.
Submitted 03/01/22
He's the Best!!!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Himsl listens carefully and is very thoughtful in his recommendations.
Donald K.
Submitted 11/11/21
I think he’s very confident in his good side bad manners
Jack D.
Submitted 11/10/21
The level of care provided by Dr. Himsl and his staff is professional and caring.
Frank T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Had to wait for a while because Dr. Himsl was delayed in surgery. That's okay, surgery is not something I would want him to rush to finish
Stephen T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Short wait but quick and easy.
Martin G.
Submitted 11/03/21
No waiting. In and out in 'record' time. Staff very friendly and professional, as usual.
Dana C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Superior intellect. Old school Physician style heart where it is all about quality of patient care. Great staff. Simply one of the finest Physicians humanly possible.
James F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff support very helpful and friendly. Happy with treatment.
Desmond P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Blood draw by Kim Perfect
William S.
Submitted 07/23/21
On time, provided more than sufficient time to ask questions and outlined both diagnostic considerations and alternative approaches for my review. Excellent care.
Phillip B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience, very professional staff.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor. Always friendly and answers all your questions!
Robert B.
Submitted 07/20/21
As always very happy