Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Had to wait for a while because Dr. Himsl was delayed in surgery. That's okay, surgery is not something I would want him to rush to finish
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Short wait but quick and easy.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
No waiting. In and out in 'record' time. Staff very friendly and professional, as usual.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Superior intellect. Old school Physician style heart where it is all about quality of patient care. Great staff. Simply one of the finest Physicians humanly possible.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff support very helpful and friendly. Happy with treatment.
Desmond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Blood draw by Kim Perfect
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
On time, provided more than sufficient time to ask questions and outlined both diagnostic considerations and alternative approaches for my review. Excellent care.
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience, very professional staff.
Geoffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great doctor. Always friendly and answers all your questions!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
As always very happy
Melvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doc Listens and explains
Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very informative would definitely recommend
Hosein A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Caring and knowledgeable.
Jeri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very informative
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Always great bedside manner and informative
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Yearly check up is a good suggestion.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Himsl gave me very professional, compassionate, excellent medical care, and he was sincerely concerned about my health and issues. He thoroughly addressed them with follow up treatments as needed. Dr. Himsl’s office staff is also very professional and personal in their patient care and communications too. I highly recommend Dr. Himsl and feel very fortunate to have such an outstanding urologist to take care of my medical needs.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Himsl is exceptionally caring and competent on all levels. Office staff is very efficient and friendly.
Glen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Himsl and his entire team are excellent! First and foremost I feel incredibly fortunate and I am grateful for having been treated by Dr. Himsl, his knowledge and expertise is at the highest level. In addition, he and the staff are always caring and friendly which brings great comfort. Many thanks to Dr. Himsl and the team! Kindest regards, Glen
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Himsl provides excellent professional medical treatment and has a very good demeanor with his patients.