Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morris R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Hardly no waiting, good efficient nurses, Doctor Answered all questions Understandably. New appointment created And new prescription sent to pharmarcy
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always on point and caring.
Bruce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent care as usual.
Arkadi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent bedside manners. An expert in his field.
Lamon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great visit. Dr. Himsl explained the PSA reading for my age group. My recent PSA of 11.1 Will require additional review.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Himsl really cares about his patience he’s so easy to talk to and very helpful just don’t find doctors like this anymore
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
long long wait but worth it
Tom J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Himsl is a terrific physician. He explains everything in easy-to-understand terms. He has a great attitude and it shows in how he treats me, one of his long-time patients. I'm grateful to have known him for so many years. I highly recommend him.
Terry H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Appointment was good but it was 45 minutes after my scheduled time!!
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Always satisfied with Dr and staff.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a procedure done yesterday, and I was very nervous. However, the second Dr. Himsl walked in, he immediately put me at ease. He was so professional, comforting, etc. His calm demeanor made me even that more calm during the procedure. Thank you so much, Dr. Hymsl!
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great doctor at the height of his profession.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Himsl is very through and friendly.
Gerald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great doctor! Highly recommend
Sampson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very helpful explanation—we appreciated the time Dr. Himsl spent with us and have confidence in his skills.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficient helpful staff &comforting care by Dr Himsl
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Efficient. Knowledge. Excellent doctor
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I've been under Dr's care since 2008, and I've been under his care, I'm so glad he's been Dr.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Himsl is astute and thorough. He recognizes the possible famifications of a problem and takes a cautious approach in treatment.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Himsl is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any tests, diagnosis, and procedures. His patience in answering questions is another great characteristic. His caring demeanor encourages you to contact him when the need arises.