Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excelent
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Personal and professional. Takes time to address all concerns with answers that a patient can understand.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
A fabulous doctor. He’s the only one to go to.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very easy to talk with. Understands all of my concerns.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The office was efficient, and Dr. Himsl was clearly knowledgeable and quite easy to talk to.
Glenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Himsl is the most amazing doctor that has taken care of me. He has saved my life a number of times. He is very through and i trust him completely. He has discovered cancer in me that has been missed by others. I totally recommend Dr. Himsl
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Quickly in and out for Lubron Shot
Marvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Himsl is a very kind person and great communicator. He called me from Europe where he was on a family trip to give me the results of a recent test. I am certain I am in very competent hands.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Himsl is by far the best doctor I've met. He asks important questions and listens to the answers. He quickly assess the issues and provides options for solutions. The office staff is the most professional, helpful and delightful people. A model office staff.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The best office medical office I have ever been to. Dr. Himsl helped save my life. His staff is magnificent. There is no finer office. Dr. C.
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Himsl is simply a rare gem of a doctor that one's vital health will be glad you found!! When my primary doctor suggested an "elective" visit to Dr. Himsl based on the tiniest spec of blood found in my urine sample (hardly registered), Dr. Himsl took no chances based on his experience and recommended a Cystoscope search of my bladder. Dr. Himsl's instincts and expertise saved my life, as highest grade cancer was discovered that had not yet breached the bladder wall (but would have in very short order). He recommended immediate surgery, and I'm currently over six years cancer free!! If your health is important to you, and you want the very best doctor available .. Dr. Himsl is your choice! Professional, experienced, best practice team approach and a really great guy :)
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Only had to wait 15min
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent and Professional Physician
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Thorough and thoughtful- Dr. Himsl I’d terrific and his staff friendly and attentive.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I always look forward to see Dr Himsl he is one of the Dr that I have confidence in. He informs me on the status of me prostate status and I am greatfull to have him for my Doctor.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I have had the honor and pleasure of being Dr Himsl’s patient for approximately 20 years. He has performed 2 surgeries and numerous in office procedures. He has been far more than an outstanding Dr as his personality and demeanor have always provided understanding, confidence and reassurance. In fact, I always look forward to my visits to his office as I consider him to be a good friend that really cares about my health as well as my zest for life. Thank you Dr Himsl, you have contributed greatly to my joy of life!
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Himsl Is a very friendly and personable Dr. He is very thorough and addresses or concerns.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always good and professional
Odysseus Odie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Long 1.5 hour wait for a great doctor!
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Friendly & helpful staff and Dr. Himsl listens intently to everything you say & has been such an important part of our health recovery journey!