Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Doctor was clear and informative and the staff was friendly and efficient.
Oscar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Always a great experience, no complaints at all. Thank you.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Himsl is one of the best physicians I’ve ever met. He combines a high level of competence with the same level empathy. He seems to enjoy his work and is concerned about his patients.
Mostafa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Himsl is very knowledgeable and gives me the best care. I’m thankful to have him as my doctor.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Himsil’s style is to be completely transparent with his patients. He is easy to talk to and always provided me with the data I needed to make informed decisions about my care. He is technically competent and I received excellent care. I highly recommend him
Morton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Excellent!
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Professional, friendly and in a timely manner.
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I was well taken care of.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very professional, and caring
Atis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excellent visitation. Dr. Himsel was very professional in my check up prostate. Very complete with detail explanations of my condition.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Himsl is not just a doctor. He has a caring heart for his patients along with his expert medical knowledge and expertise. I’m in a tough cancer fight now and blessed to be in his care. His staff is very helpful as well.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Himsl, and his staff, have been absolutely terrific in every aspect of my care along with all follow up.
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great doctor.
Jerome E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Professional &effient
Lori S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Diagnosis Keck Hospital evaluation my son who is an orthopedic surgeon sent me to the ER with these symptoms leg weakness, back pain, Inability to urinate, history of lumbar degenerative disc disease and cervical myelopathy requiring urgent decompression and fusion. Dr Himsal spent less than 5 minutes with me he did not ask about history and other symptoms. He sent me out the door, self cath 3x a day. Vague explanation of possible cause of bladder retention. The orthopedic team at Keck admitted me to the hospital complete work up on Friday.
Werner W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Smart and to the point.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
I greatly appreciate Dr Himsl’s expertise and ability to explain matters in a clear manner.
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excellent
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very informing always. Dr. Himsl explains the reason for the visit and the treatment necessary when it is other than a standard check up. Not only a nice person but makes time to let you know he definitely has interest to treat correctly and monitor progress,