Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
If you need a urologist, call Dr. Himsl. You may not get an appointment right away, but it worth waiting.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Himsyl is tops in his professionalism and quality of medical care.
Anthony V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent care and very thoughtful.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Himsl is great at explaining the next step in your care.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional, Informative and Efficient. Almost fun but not quite - after all he is a Urologist!
Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Happy with my visit
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent Explaining everything is really beneficial to patients
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Himsl is kind and intelligent. He listens well and he explains his thinking well. Also, the office staff are top notch.
Roman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Himsl is a true professional. He listens well and thoroughly answers Questions in a clear and concise manner. I highly recommend Dr. Himsl.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional and informative
Marvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Himsl always takes the time to explain things in a manner for patient understanding. He provides the information that allows the patient to be involved in important decisions.
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
One of the nicest doctors I’ve ever had
Aaron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very caring and attentive
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr himsl is the best . Patient , caring and professional. He is trying to be always available for his patients. I’m suffering from kidney stone pain and whenever I am in pain and I call he will give me an appointment ASAP .
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
He's the Best!!!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Himsl listens carefully and is very thoughtful in his recommendations.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I think he’s very confident in his good side bad manners
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
The level of care provided by Dr. Himsl and his staff is professional and caring.