Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

130 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Himsl did not hesitate to give more detailed information about my situation than another urologist I saw. He performed a short, in-office & painless procedure that the other doctor wanted to do in a surgi-center. I appreciate Dr. Himsl's candor, expertise and personable manner.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/30/21
excellent discussion following test
Steve R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very responsive Courteous Excellent overall
Herb W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Himsl and his staff are always pleasant and very professional - today's appointment was no different. Starting with Betty who is an exceptional receptionist to the doctor himself - a consummate pro who always gives makes you feel you are his only patient, taking whatever time is needed to answer questions, sometimes even silly ones. I highly recommend Dr Himsl and his staff. My only regret today was that I didn't get to interact with Kim his medical assistant, who is also top notch in every way.
Terry M.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have been a patient Dr. Himsl for several years. He takes the time to answer all my questions.
Jerry K.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr' Himsl was the lead doctor along with Dr. Desai in taking a small mass from my right kidney. I have had many doctors in my life and there is no doubt in my mind that Dr. Himsl leads that pack of doctors. He is one of the best I have ever had.
Ruben M.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff that support Dr. Himsl were very professional & courteous. Dr. Himsl himself was very professional, informative & thorough with what I came in for. See you all next year!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Himsl is the best
Juergen J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very good and that for many, many years!
Phil I.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Himsl very quickly was able to diagnose the cause of my problem and prescribed the appropriate medication. This was my first visit to his office. Dr. Himsl is extremely knowledgeable and has a very professional, efficient and friendly staff. I would highly recommend him.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Outstanding urologist. Very thorough and excellent bedside manner.
Lei Y.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Himsl is always nice doctor
William R.
Submitted 07/22/20
In and out in under 15 minutes for injection. Very appreciative of efficiency.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 07/18/20
As always, a perfect visit with Dr. Himsl. He is the best medical doctor I have ever had in 50 years...
Kenneth L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Outstanding Doctor with an outstanding staff. My highest recommendation
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very personable with great bedside manner. Answers all questions and does not rush the appt.
Mel R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Himsl always spends enough time to listen, understand, and provide appropriate treatment. Highly personable and professional.
Maurice W.
Submitted 05/29/20
I was surprised that I was able to be processed as quickly as I was. Dr. H has a personable manner dealing with patients. I’m thankful that he is my doctor. MG Waitt
Eugene K.
Submitted 04/17/20
He's the best Urologist. I know since I've seen a few.
Jeff B.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Himsl has taken care of me with my prostate cancer diagnosis . He advised me for the last two years and he was spot on!! I just went thru the surgery and him and his team made me feel comfortable going into the surgery and he did a great job with the surgery and also with all the follow up info. I’m very thankful I was referred to him. His office staff is amazing!!