Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Himsl is the very best. I've been seeing him for many years and couldn't be happier. He and his staff get 10 stars in my book.
Fatima H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
I’m so pleased with Dr. Himsl & staff. Today I went in, checked in and the nurse was waiting for me. Once the doctor walked in, we went over my symptoms and concerns. He explained the causes and what i I need to do. I walked out with all my concerns covered & questions answered.
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Himsl is wonderful. He explains everything very clearly. He is kind and caring and is easy to talk to. His staff is helpful and always very nice.
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
I very much appreciate Dr. Himsl's level of care. R. Ross Ellena
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Performed a urine sample for analysis and future appointment
Akin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional, easy, direct, and with good communication.
Jeffrey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Himsel is a very caring doctor. I feel blessed to have him
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
quick, efficient.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
It took a few weeks to get my first visit with Dr Himsl but well worth the wait
Jimmie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Good treatment
Hugh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr himsl and his staff are the best anywhere. When their late they tell you. Dr himsl is as kind a dr with the best bed side manner i have EVER seen
Darrow M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor, very knowledgeable, personable, answers all question so you can understand, and very patient.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr.Himsl is an exceptionally knowledgeable and patient-centered professional. I have depended on his expertise for over 15 years and remain healthy as a result.
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent office & handling of patients -reassuring and kindly specialist.
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Kyle Himsl Saved My Life 25 Years Ago . He is MORE Than My Doctor...He IS MY FRIEND. TRUELY An AMAZING MAN
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff is great. Dr Himsl is so good at answering all your questions and makes you feel super comfortable . Highly recommend
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Himsl and all of his staff are always very supportive and attentive.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional and great explanation about my opinion
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
You guys are great!