Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I've been under Dr's care since 2008, and I've been under his care, I'm so glad he's been Dr.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Himsl is astute and thorough. He recognizes the possible famifications of a problem and takes a cautious approach in treatment.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Himsl is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any tests, diagnosis, and procedures. His patience in answering questions is another great characteristic. His caring demeanor encourages you to contact him when the need arises.
T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
If you need a urologist, call Dr. Himsl. You may not get an appointment right away, but it worth waiting.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Himsyl is tops in his professionalism and quality of medical care.
Anthony V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent care and very thoughtful.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Himsl is great at explaining the next step in your care.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional, Informative and Efficient. Almost fun but not quite - after all he is a Urologist!
Steve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Happy with my visit
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent Explaining everything is really beneficial to patients
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Himsl is kind and intelligent. He listens well and he explains his thinking well. Also, the office staff are top notch.
Roman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Himsl is a true professional. He listens well and thoroughly answers Questions in a clear and concise manner. I highly recommend Dr. Himsl.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional and informative
Marvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Himsl always takes the time to explain things in a manner for patient understanding. He provides the information that allows the patient to be involved in important decisions.
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
One of the nicest doctors I’ve ever had
Aaron V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very caring and attentive
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr himsl is the best . Patient , caring and professional. He is trying to be always available for his patients. I’m suffering from kidney stone pain and whenever I am in pain and I call he will give me an appointment ASAP .
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
He's the Best!!!