Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kyle K. Himsl, MD -  - Urology

Kyle K. Himsl, MD

Urology & Urologic Oncology located in Greater Los Angeles, Thousand Oaks, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Dr. Kyle K. Himsl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Himsl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great doc Listens and explains
Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very informative would definitely recommend
Hosein A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Caring and knowledgeable.
Jeri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very informative
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Always great bedside manner and informative
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Yearly check up is a good suggestion.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Himsl gave me very professional, compassionate, excellent medical care, and he was sincerely concerned about my health and issues. He thoroughly addressed them with follow up treatments as needed. Dr. Himsl’s office staff is also very professional and personal in their patient care and communications too. I highly recommend Dr. Himsl and feel very fortunate to have such an outstanding urologist to take care of my medical needs.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Himsl is exceptionally caring and competent on all levels. Office staff is very efficient and friendly.
Glen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Himsl and his entire team are excellent! First and foremost I feel incredibly fortunate and I am grateful for having been treated by Dr. Himsl, his knowledge and expertise is at the highest level. In addition, he and the staff are always caring and friendly which brings great comfort. Many thanks to Dr. Himsl and the team! Kindest regards, Glen
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Himsl provides excellent professional medical treatment and has a very good demeanor with his patients.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.Himsl is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain diagnosis as well as procedures to his patents. I was very comfortable knowing that my healthcare was in his hands.
Loren S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Kim is the best!
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
All around great people
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great patient care from dr Himsl and staff
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I feel very happy after my surgical procedure. The procedure went successfully, just like Dr. Himsil promised. I am very lucky to have him as my doctor. He is so experienced and extremely professional. I am also impressed with how he speaks to his patients. He made me feel safe and in good hands. I was very nervous before procedure but he calmed me down and things went as well as he said they would.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
A very knowledgeable pro.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Himsl for many years. He has been my doctor for 2 matters - prostate cancer and a growth on one kidney, both of which required surgery. Both procedures were totally successful and when deciding what to do I merely asked Dr. Himsl what he would do and followed his advice. He is kind, caring and very talented and I would highly recommend him.
Howard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
He was professional and made it as easy as can be. Thank you doctor Himsl.
Ernest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Himsl is by far the “go-to” guy in Urology in the Conejo Valley. He tells it like it is while possession a kind and caring bedside manner. Dr Himsl will answer your questions, explain options, procedures and calm any fears or concerns you may have regarding surgery or post-op care. Guys, if you’re having a urological issue, DO NOT WAIT. Contact Dr Himsl’s office and make an appointment. It may just better your quality of life or more importantly, save it.
Ernest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Himsl is the “go-to” guy in Urology in the Conejo Valley. His knowledge of the specialty is unsurpassed. Dr Himsl also tells it like it is while possessing a kind, gentle bedside manner. He will also take the time to answer your questions, explain options and calm your fears regarding surgical procedures and post-op concerns. Guys, if you are having a urological issue, DO NOT WAIT. Contact Dr HImsl’s office and set an appointment. It may just save your life.